The Whittlesford Society Membership

President: Sylvia Morton
Honorary Vice President: Professor Peter Spufford
Life Vice-Presidents: Pat Carter, Chris Taylor, Kitty Arnold, Malcolm Turner, Pauline Hire

There are 10 committee members. We meet regularly to organise society events and coordinate articles for “Whither Whittlesford”.

Please contact any member below on for suggestions for future events or details about membership.

Chairman  Rob Foden 
Vice Chairman Vacancy 
Treasurer Kay Deane
Minutes Secretary Vacancy
Publications Editor, Information and Correspondence Meg Holland
Membership Lindsay Button
Website Debbie Bright
Committee John Webb
Committee Geoff Cranwell
Committee Mary Sutcliffe
Committee Suzanne Ridley